Welcome to Hydropower Project

Sunday - Friday : 10:00 AM to 5:00 Pm


Our Team

Responsive image

Er. Kumar Pandey || Executive Chairman
Email: kumar@lowererkhuwahydro.com
Responsive image

Bishweshwar Subedi || Executive Director
Email: bishweshwar@lowererkhuwahydro.com
Responsive image

Shushila Sharma || Director
Email: shushila@lowererkhuwahydro.com
Responsive image
Nawa Raj Nepal || Director
Email: nawar@lowererkhuwahydro.com
Responsive image
Somnath Sapkota || Director
Email: somnath@lowererkhuwahydro.com
Responsive image
Shiva Ram Pradhan || Director
Email: shiva@lowererkhuwahydro.com
Responsive image
Shyam Bahadur Basnet || Director
Email: shyam@lowererkhuwahydro.com